More Comments From You

JJ Hart
4 min readDec 10, 2021

First of all, a big WOW and thanks to all of you who took the time and effort to write in and comment on recent posts. The first comes from Connie:

”So, I went out to grocery shop to get my booster vaccine. I was quite presentable in my hair, dress and makeup, and was feeling even a little pretty. At the grocery checkout, though, there was a discrepancy in the total, and it took three employees to figure it out. During their discussion, among themselves, I was referred to as “he” twice. I guess that answers any question as to my passing. It had been over two years (maybe three) since I was…

--

--

JJ Hart

Thanks for stopping by! I am a married Transgender veteran author and blogger. I write in the hope of helping others with similar gender dysphoria